3 thoughts on “15& – Somebody MV [Eng/Rom/Han] HD

  1. Can I ask you about secret of making this awesome subtitles I was trying to do it in czech, but I was trying for 2 days now, but get nothing. If you can help me, I will be so happy.
    P.S. If you can’t tell me whole secret, give me hint please ^^

  2. hi! have been trying to download the mv using the given link, but I can’t OTL sorry for asking too much but could you reupload this mv on dailymotion? jyp claimed the copyright already :/ thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

